Design Skills - Resources and Training for Designers

Resources and Associations
Navigation break
 
Navigation break
Navigation break
 
Navigation break
Navigation break
 
Navigation break
Navigation break
 
Navigation break
 
Related Products

This page is dedicated to design resources and associations. Just click on a link and the website will open in a new window.

If you know of any interesting site on the net and would like to see it added to this listing, please email [email protected] with your request. Any addition is subject to approval.

ACID
Anti Copying in Design | http://www.acid.uk.com |

AECB Association for Environment Conscious Building | http://www.aecb.net/ |

AIGA Professional association for design | http://www.aiga.org |

Brittanica.com | http://www.britannica.com/ |

BSI British Standards online | http://www.bsi-global.com/index.xalter |

BITA British Textile Association | http://www.interiortextiles.co.uk/ |

Center for Health Design | http://www.healthdesign.org/ |

Centre for Sustainable Design | http://www.cfsd.org.uk/ |

CSD The Chartered Society of Designers | http://www.csd.org.uk/ |

Color Matters ® | http://www.colormatters.com/ |

Construction Resources | http://www.constructionresources.com/ |

Crafts Council | http://www.craftscouncil.org.uk/ |

D&AD Design and Art Direction | http://www.dandad.org/ |

DBA Design Business Association | http://www.dba.org.uk/ |

DMI Design Management Institute | http://www.dmi.org |

Design Council | http://www.design-council.org.uk/ |

Design4Design | http://www.design4design.com/ |

Design Museum | http://www.designmuseum.org |

DTI Design Policy Unit | http://www.dti.gov.uk/index.htm |

English Heritage | http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/ |

Material ConneXion | http://www.materialconnexion.com|

RIBA Royal Institute of British Architects | http://www.riba.org/ |

SalvoMIE Material Information Exchange | http://www.salvomie.co.uk/ |

The Building Centre | http://www.buildingcentre.co.uk/ |

The Design Trust | http://www.thedesigntrust.co.uk/ |

TSO The Stationary Office | http://www.thestationaryoffice.com |

UD Center for Universal Design | http://www.design.ncsu.edu:8120/cud/ |



Skills Resources

> Design Power > Resources and Associations > Design Publications > UK Design Events > Notes and Quotes


Home
| Design Principles | Communication | CAD Training | Resources | Skills Store | Frequently Asked Questions

Design Skills Forum | About us | Testimionials | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer



Panacentric Limited
46-48, Rothesay Road. Luton. Beds. LU1 1QZ. UK.

Registered in England No: GB 417 8342
All content copyright © 2001 - 2007